• Reviews for Sharon Hogg

    Louis G

    July 1, 2019

    I didn't have one problem with the whole process great communication and received multiple calls to inform us of what was going on with the whole process

  • Reviews for Sharon Hogg

    Pamela W

    June 21, 2019

    Great communication and always answered my questions in a timely manner. Respectful and kind.

  • Reviews for Sharon Hogg

    Reginald M

    May 7, 2019

    Sharon made our entire experience easy and clear. My wife and I highy recommend her services and expertise. Her knowledge is priceless! Thanks Sharon.

  • Reviews for Sharon Hogg

    Francis H

    April 27, 2019

    The communication and ease... Sharon made the process very easy

  • Reviews for Sharon Hogg

    Rodney H

    April 10, 2019

    She did everything she could to take the stress out of our mortgage. Great at communicating information. We felt like she was really on our side through the entire process. She worked fast to be sure we were ready to close on our house.

  • Reviews for Sharon Hogg

    Bryan G

    March 3, 2019

    Chevy has always been very knowledgeable and professional both times I contacted her about financing our home

  • Reviews for Sharon Hogg

    Chrisostomos C

    March 2, 2019

    As usual Sharon did a wonderful job. Will definitely use her again.

  • Reviews for Sharon Hogg

    Mauricio C

    February 19, 2019

    Chevy is wonderful. She always updated me and was there for us every step of the way to our dream home. We she very helpful and knowledgeable and she was always there if we had questions. Thank you so much Chevy you are amazing.

  • Reviews for Sharon Hogg

    Dyanna D

    February 4, 2019

    Chevy was so awesome to work with and made such a stressful experience an enjoyable one! She made sure we had everything we needed in a timely matter and was ALWAYS available to talk to us with our hundreds of questions. She’s great!

  • Reviews for Sharon Hogg

    Richard L

    February 3, 2019

    She was quick to respond to all of our questions. There were mistakes on our paperwork several times in a row that were never corrected

  • Reviews for Sharon Hogg

    Mert H

    October 22, 2018

    quick and easy

  • Reviews for Sharon Hogg

    Christopher M

    September 25, 2018

    Being that I was a first time home buyer, she did a great job explaining to me about my loan options. She was great about following up, and making sure I new what was going on with the progress of my loan. She made sure I had everything in order before the closing date and took the time to answer all my questions. She was referred to me by a co worker, and I’m glad I took his advise.